Ssandraan

2011-12-07
00:15:11

I'm lost, I'm vain, I will never be the same
Kan nu ta fram min lista och stryka 1 prov och en inlämning, uuuuunderbart! inlämningen var dessutom nästsista uppgiften innan etiken är slut och det känns ännu bättre!!

Förutom att plugga så har jag hunnit med att gå en sväng med Lovisa och tjöta! ;) Nu ligger jag i sängen och lyssnar på musik, funderar på om jag ska sova snart kanske, men är ju ändå ledig imorn så :) Då blir det Skövde och sen drar jag till Fkp o ska se om man kanske ska boka en tattootid;D   



I can't win, I can't reign
I will never win this game
Without you, without you
I'm lost, I'm vain
I will never be the same 
Without you, without you

I won't run, I won't fly
I will never make it by
Without you, without you
I can't rest, I can't fight
All I need is you and I
Without you

Can't erase, so I'll take blame
But I can't accept that we're estranged
Without you, without you
I can't quit now, this can't be right
I can't take one more sleepless night
Without you, without you

I won't soar, I won't climb
If you're not here, I'm paralyzed
Without you, without you
I can't look, I' so blind
I lost my heart, I lost my mind
Without you

I'm lost, I'm vain
I will never be the same
Without you

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: